2nd Symposium on OpenFOAM® in Wind Energy



Home | Venue/Hotels/Travel | Registration | Program | Abstracts/Papers | Organizing Committee | Contact

Conference Organizers:

- Matt Churchfield National Renewable Energy Laboratory National Wind Technology Center
- Danielle Felix University of Colorado, Boulder Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute
- Leigh Dodd University of Colorado, Boulder Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute
- Yvonne Garcia University of Colorado, Boulder Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute

Advisory Panel:

- Kiran Bhaganagar University of Texas, San Antonio Mechanical Engineering
- Jim Brasseur The Pennsylvania State University Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering
- Peter Hamlington University of Colorado, Boulder Mechanical Engineering
- Scott Haynes Iberdrola Renewables
- Sang Lee National Renewable Energy Laboratory National Wind Technology Center
- Wided Medjroubi University of Oldenburg, Germany ForWind
- Pat Moriarty National Renewable Energy Laboratory National Wind Technology Center
- Eric Paterson Virginia Tech Aerospace and Ocean Engineering
- Anupam Sharma Iowa State University Aerospace Engineering
- Sven Schmitz The Pennsylvania State University Aerospace Engineering
- Bernhard Stoevesandt Fraunhofer IWES, Germany Turbine Simulation, Software Development, and Aerodynamics





This offering is not approved or endorsed by OpenCFD Limited, the producer of the OpenFOAM software and owner of the OPENFOAM • and OpenCFD • trademarks. OPENFOAM is a registered trademark of OpenCFD Limited. OpenCFD Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of ESI Group.